Contact Us

Administrative Office

shelter for women and childrenFor general information:
Phone: 847-680-1703       Fax: 312-800-7487

Executive Director, Laura Sabino
847-680-1841 |  director@lakecountyhaven.org

Outreach Coordinator, Kate Ceithaml
847-680-1901  |  kate@lakecountyhaven.org

Volunteer/Resource Coordinator, Maria Sievert
847-680-1870  |  volunteer@lakecountyhaven.org

Operations Coordinator, Liz Pleines
847-680-1703  |  administrator@lakecountyhaven.org

 

Shelter Office
Phone:  847-680-5408      Fax:  312-754-3898

Counselor/Case Manager, Bronwyn Campbell
bron@lakecountyhaven.org

Case Manager, Sharon Jones
sharon@lakecountyhaven.org

Case Manager, Jennifer Larson
jennl@lakecountyhaven.org

Counselor/Case Manager, Brooke Projansky
brooke@lakecountyhaven.org

Group Facilitator, Amy Gold Ray
amy@lakecountyhaven.org

 

Our Mailing Address

Lake County Haven
P.O. Box 127
Libertyville, IL 60048